If you would like to remove a training plan, first click the main Training Plan link at the top of the log. Then, on the right side of the page click the button that says “Plan History”. That will take you here: https://log.finalsurge.com/TrainingPlansHist.cshtml
This shows all of the plans you have applied to your calendar. Click the edit pencil icon to the right of the plan, and that will allow you to adjust the dates of the plan or remove it completely from your calendar by clicking the trash can icon. This feature will only remove workouts that you have not already completed. Any workouts that were completed and merged with GPS data will remain.
Watch this video to learn how to remove a training plan from your calendar: